The Beauty Lounge Darlington Logo  
Telephone: 01325 469 305
follow us on facebook
  • Beauty Lounge
  • Beauty Lounge
  • Beauty Lounge
  • Beauty Lounge
  • Beauty Lounge
  • Beauty Lounge
 

The Beauty Lounge Darlington

The Beauty Lounge is a luxurious high street spa situated on Grange Road in Darlington, Co. Durham.

Take some time for yourself and step into our calm and relaxing beauty salon, where we offer luxurious facials and body treatments from prestigious spa brands: Elemis and CACI, as well as spa treatments.

We also offer non-surgical treatments such as dermal fillers, Sculptra and muscle relaxants commonly known as botox, from a fully registered nurse with over 10 years experience.

To continue your Beauty Lounge experience, take home products from our retail area where we stock Elemis and Fake Bake products as well as Jessica nails. Call in for a complimentary skin consultation, and start your Beauty Lounge experience today...

 
Body Treatments
Body Treatments
Body Treatments
spacer
 

CHRISTMAS Opening Times

Sunday 19th Dec 11am – 4pm
Mon 20th Dec 10am – 5pm
Tues 21st Dec 10am - 6pm
Wed 22nd Dec 10am - 7pm
Thurs 23rd Dec 10am - 7pm
Fri 24th Dec 10am - 4pm
25th to 28th  Dec Closed
Wed 29th Dec 10am - 7pm
Thurs 30th Dec 10am - 7pm
Fri 31st Dec 10am - 2pm
1st - 4th Jan Closed
Re open as normal from Wed 5th January
Body Treatments
 

Special offers

spacer

DERMAPLANING

spacer

Follow us online

Click here for our monthly special offers   Body Treatments  
 
Body Treatments